Let’s say that you sold a product and with 100 visitors you made 1 sale.
That’s a 1% conversion rate.
And let’s also say that your profit was $100 dollars.
Now let’s say that Deal Count increased that to only 2% with the same amount of visitors. All things being equal, you’d now be making $200 with 100 visitors instead of the regular $100.
But here’s where it gets interesting…
Given the example above, let’s say that you have a 2% conversion rate instead of the 1% ongoing.
So with 1000 visitors at 1% you’d make $1000. With the new 2% conversion rate you’d make $2000. A difference of $1000.00 with the SAME traffic.
Now take it a step further:
10,000 visitors @ 1% conversion X $100 profit = $10,000
10,000 visitors @ 2% conversion X $100 profit = $20,000
Now let’s say that you upsold a product and it had a $300 profit. And let’s also say that 20% of the people who purchased your product agreed to buy your upgraded version.
Now the numbers would look like this:
10,000 visitors @ 1% who bought = 100 sales X 20% conversion (20 people) @ $300 price point = $6,000.
10,000 visitors @ 2% who bought = 200 sales X 20% conversion (40 people) @ $300 pricepoint - $12,000.
So @ 1% conversion overall with 10,000 visitors and the upsell you’d make $16,000.
With the 2% conversion and the same circumstances, you’d make $32,000.
THAT’S A HUGE INCREASE YOU’RE LEAVING ON THE TABLE!
Obviously, these are all hypothetical numbers but anyone can see, even a small conversion boost could be the difference between a winning campaign and a dud.
Now, I can’t 100% promise you pie in the sky stuff like "just install DealCount and it’ll make all your dreams come true with the click of a button!" but by adding this to your campaigns, you will be in the perfect position to extract maximum conversions from traffic to your offer.
So now, it’s time to pick up your copy of Deal Count today.